-

2017-18

2017-2018  

 

   

 

Wheeler High School Staff

Teaching Staff

Mollie Carter      Language Arts/Creative Writing

mcarter@fossil.k12.or.us         

Brian Anglin              Science/7 & 8 Grade Teacher & Advisor/Natural Resources Coordinator

banglin@fossil.k12.or.us                  Mr. Anglin's Homepage

Cindy Hoover            Math/Consumer Sciences/ Junior Advisor

choover@fossil.k12.or.us                 Mrs. Hoover's Homepage

Jon McMurray         Social Studies/Spanish/Photography/Annual/Computers/Senior Advisor

jmcmurray@fossil.k12.or.us             Mr. McMurray's Homepage

Larry Conaway        Physical Education/Driver's Education/Sophomore Advisor

lconaway@fossil.k12.or.us               Mr. Conaway's Homepage

Stacy Shown        Special Education Director

sshown@ncesd.k12.or.us

Support Staff

OPEN POSITION        Media Center Coordinator/Librarian

                 District Libraries

Florina Herrera        Custodial Engineer

Michele McMurray  High School Secretary

mmcmurray@fossil.k12.or.us

Nancy Greenfield      Special Education Aide

ngreenfield@fossil.k12.or.us